Home Engagements Our Sound Contact Members

Mevagissey Male Choir

Founded 1974

To contact any of the Choir’s officers, please phone or email

Office  -  2017

Contact Details

Chairman: Nick Nicholls

 01726 814558    chairman@meva-choir.co.uk



Treasurer: Graham Hoskins

Email    treasurer@meva-choir.co.uk



Secretary: Mike Tate

01726 812046     secretary@meva-choir.co.uk



Concert Secretary: Cliff Burnett

01726 833591    concerts@meva-choir.co.uk



Fund Raising: Peter Bowker

 Email        fundraising@meva-choir.co.uk



Recruitment: Graham Rundle

07799 512 295   recruitment@meva-choir.co.uk



Publicity/Friends: Mike Tate

01726 812046    publicity@meva-choir.co.uk



CDs: Chris Williams

01726 817868       sales@meva-choir.co.uk



Webmanager: Mike Thompson    

Email      webmanager@meva-choir.co.uk

Web editor: Mike Tate

01726 812046    publicity@meva-choir.co.uk