top of page

To listen to a preview of the tracks please click here


  1. Back to the ‘60s (Medley)                                                    
  2. California Dreaming                                                                
  3. You Are So Beautiful/Wind Beneath My Wings           
  4. The Way We Were                                                                     
  5. We Rise Again                                                                            
  6. Let The River Run                                                                     
  7. Tears In Heaven                                                                        
  8. Tell My Father                                                                             
  9. Mr Blue Sky                                                                                 
  10. Every Time I Feel The Spirit                                                  
  11. Au Fond Du Temple Saint                                                     

We Rise Again

bottom of page